نحن نساعد العالم على النمو منذ عام 1991

معلومات عنا

شركة Yantai Ishikawa Sealing Technology Co.، Ltd.     

العلامة التجارية للأمة قوة عالية المستوى

تأسست شركة Yantai Ishikawa Sealing Technology Co.، Ltd. (المعروفة سابقًا باسم Yantai Ishikawa Gasket Co.، Ltd. ، المشار إليها فيما يلي باسم "الشركة") في عام 1991 كمشروع مشترك بين مصنع Yantai Asbestos Products General Factory وشركة Japan Ishikawa Gasket Co. المحدودة. تقديم الدعم الفني لأكثر من 70 شركة في الصين. تقع الشركة المعتمدة من FEV الألمانية وشركة الاستشارات النمساوية AVL في مجمع APEC Technology الصناعي ، منطقة Zhifu ، مدينة Yantai ، مقاطعة Shandong. يوجد أكثر من 500 موظف ، بما في ذلك أكثر من 100 مهندس وفني. المصنع يغطي مساحة 74000 متر مربع. ، بما في ذلك مساحة البناء 40،000 متر مربع.

2

1991

أنشأت الشركة

3

Rovide الدعم الفني لـ

أكثر من 70 شركة محلية

5

FEV من ألمانيا AVL النمسا

تأكيد الشركات الاستشارية

في السنوات الأخيرة ، قامت الشركة بتعديل هيكل منتجاتها بنشاط ونفذت إصلاحات داخلية ، مع التركيز على البحث والتطوير وتطوير السوق للمنتجات ذات المزايا وآفاق التنمية. استنادًا إلى مبدأ "المنتجات المماثلة ، والعمليات المتشابهة ، والسوق نفسه" ، تستفيد الشركة بالكامل من الموارد الموجودة في إطار الفرضية ، خذ طريق التطوير المهني. تستخدم الأنواع المختلفة من حشيات الختم ، والأجزاء المطاطية ، والدروع الحرارية ، وألواح الختم المصنوعة من الألياف ، والألواح المطلية بالمطاط وغيرها من المنتجات التي طورتها الشركة وأنتجتها على نطاق واسع في مختلف المركبات التجارية ، وسيارات الركاب ، والسفن ، والآلات العامة ، والبتروكيماويات ، والطاقة الحرارية محطات وغيرها من الاحتياجات الميدانية المختومة. إنه نائب رئيس الجمعية الصينية لمواد الختم الاحتكاكية ونائب رئيس مجلس محرك الديزل الصغير متعدد الأسطوانات لجمعية محركات الاحتراق الداخلي. وهي إحدى الشركات المحلية المتخصصة في إنتاج منتجات الختم.

قدمت الشركة تكنولوجيا وخطوط إنتاج إيشيكاوا اليابانية ، واستوعبت واستوعبت مفاهيم التصميم وعمليات التصنيع الأجنبية المتقدمة ، ومن خلال الابتكار المستقل المستمر ، واصلت الحفاظ على مكانتها الرائدة في الصناعة في تطوير المنتجات ، والتجريب ، والتصنيع ، والتفتيش. لديها القدرة على التطوير في وقت واحد مع مصنعي المعدات الأصلية المحليين والأجانب. في الوقت الحاضر ، تستمر تكنولوجيا التصميم وتكنولوجيا التصنيع وتكنولوجيا الاختبار في الشركة في التحسن ، ويتم تحديث منتجاتها وتوسيعها باستمرار. لقد أنشأت معملًا مختومًا رائدًا في الصناعة ، وحافظت دائمًا على القدرة على التطوير في وقت واحد مع مصنع المحرك الرئيسي. تم تعزيز القدرة التنافسية الأساسية للشركة بشكل مستمر.

فلسفة الشركة

من أجل التكيف مع اتجاه التنمية لحماية البيئة الدولية ، عمقت الشركة استراتيجية التنمية لمفهوم "الابتكار" و "حماية البيئة" ، والتزمت بحماية البيئة الخضراء والنظافة المهنية ، وحققت عدم الأسبستوس وتعدين منتجاتها. تلبي المنتجات متطلبات الانبعاثات المنخفضة وقابلية إعادة التدوير ، وهي مسؤولة عن حماية البيئة في الصناعة. مسؤولية اجتماعية. في المستقبل ، ستتيح الشركة الاستفادة الكاملة من مزاياها في العلامة التجارية ، والتكنولوجيا ، والبحث الأساسي ، والمواهب ، والإدارة ، وما إلى ذلك ، استنادًا إلى مبدأ "المنتجات المماثلة ، والعمليات المماثلة ، والسوق نفسه" ، مما يثير ضجة حول الختم ، وإجراء البحوث المتعلقة بتطبيق المنتجات وتطوير السوق بقوة ، لتوسيع خط الإنتاج ومساحة السوق لمحركات الاحتراق الداخلي ، ضواغط التبريد وتكييف الهواء ، ضواغط الهواء ، البتروكيماويات ، الآلات العامة وغيرها من الصناعات ، والحفاظ على استمرار الشركة والتنمية الصحية.

ستلتزم الشركة دائمًا بفلسفة العمل المتمثلة في التميز والتحسين المستمر ، والالتزام بقيمة الشركة المتمثلة في "خدمة المجتمع بختم" ، وتفترض مهمة الشركة المتمثلة في "الختم الموثوق" ، والالتزام برؤية الشركة المتمثلة في "أن تكون شركة رائدة خبير الختم ومؤسسة من الدرجة الأولى إلى الأبد "، استمر في التركيز على احتياجات العملاء ، ومواصلة التطوير والابتكار ، وتزويد العملاء بحلول وخدمات الختم المرضية ، والترحيب الحار بالعملاء المحليين والأجانب للزيارة والتوجيه.

We help the world growing since 1991

About Us

Yantai Ishikawa Sealing Technology Co., Ltd.     

Brand of The Nation High-level Power

Yantai Ishikawa Sealing Technology Co., Ltd. (formerly Yantai Ishikawa Gasket Co., Ltd., hereinafter referred to as the "Company") was established in 1991 as a joint venture between Yantai Asbestos Products General Factory and Japan Ishikawa Gasket Co., Ltd. Provide technical support for more than 70 companies in China. The approved company of German FEV and Austrian AVL Consulting Company is located in APEC Technology Industrial Park, Zhifu District, Yantai City, Shandong Province. There are more than 500 employees, including more than 100 engineers and technicians. The factory covers an area of  74,000 square meters. , Including a construction area of  40,000 square meters.

2

1991

The company set up

3

Rovide technical supports for

More than 70 domestic companies

5

FEV of Germany AVL of Austria

Confirmation of consultant companies

In recent years, the company has actively adjusted its product structure and carried out internal reforms, focusing on the R&D and market development of products with advantages and development prospects. Based on the principle of "similar products, similar processes, and the same market", the company is making full use of existing resources Under the premise, take the road of professional development. The various types of sealing gaskets, rubber parts, heat shields, fiber sealing sheets, rubber-coated sheets and other products developed and produced by the company are widely used in various commercial vehicles, passenger cars, ships, general machinery, petrochemical, thermal power stations and other needs Sealed field. It is the vice chairman of the China Friction Sealing Materials Association and the vice chairman unit of the Multi-cylinder Small Diesel Engine Council of the Internal Combustion Engine Association. It is one of the domestic companies specializing in the production of sealing products.

The company introduced Japanese Ishikawa technology and production lines, digested and absorbed foreign advanced design concepts and manufacturing processes, and through continuous independent innovation, it continued to maintain its leading position in the industry in product development, experimentation, manufacturing, and inspection. It has the ability to develop simultaneously with domestic and foreign OEMs. At present, the company's design technology, manufacturing technology, and test technology continue to improve, and its products are continuously upgraded and expanded. It has built an industry-leading sealed laboratory, and has always maintained the ability to develop simultaneously with the main engine factory. The company's core competitiveness has been continuously enhanced.

Company Philosophy

In order to adapt to the development trend of international environmental protection, the company has deepened the development strategy of the concept of "innovation" and "environmental protection", adhered to green environmental protection and occupational hygiene, and realized non-asbestos and metallization of its products. The products meet the requirements of low emission and recyclability, and are responsible for environmental protection in the industry. Social responsibility. In the future, the company will give full play to its advantages in brand, technology, basic research, talents, management, etc., based on the principle of "similar products, similar processes, and the same market", make a fuss about sealing, and vigorously carry out related product application research and market development , To expand the product line and market space of internal combustion engines, refrigeration and air-conditioning compressors, air compressors, petrochemicals, general machinery and other industries, and maintain the company's sustained and healthy development.

The company will always adhere to the business philosophy of excellence and continuous improvement, adhering to the corporate value of "serving the society with sealing", assuming the corporate mission of "reliable sealing", and adhering to the corporate vision of "being a leading sealing expert and a first-class enterprise forever" , Continue to focus on customer needs, continue to develop and innovate, provide customers with satisfactory sealing solutions and services, and warmly welcome domestic and foreign customers to visit and guide.